• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Strahan Accommodation at Regatta Point Tavern - Strahan, WEST COAST TASMANIA

  • AAA rated

125 - 129 Esplanade, Strahan, WEST COAST TASMANIA Australia (Hotel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 20 Feb Thu 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar Sat 02 Mar Sun 03 Mar Mon 04 Mar Tue 05 Mar
14 Days
Strahan Accommodation at Regatta Point Tavern 125 - 129 Esplanade, Strahan (Hotel)
  • AAA rated
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

Regatta Point Tavern at Strahan, Tasmania offer Cabins, Self Contained Units (free WI-FI), 3 bedroom spacious Holiday Home Accommodation and Family Friendly Bistro Regatta Point Tavern is located just 50m from the waters edge and offers 180 degree panoramic water views of Strahan and picturesque harbour and is the perfect location to watch some of Strahan's spectacular sunsets. The historic Regatta Point Wharf area is steeped in history and was once a busy working wharf with a railway linking west coast towns. Regatta Point Tavern with it's family friendly bistro and it's close proximity, just 1 minite walk away to the Scenic Wilderness Railway Station make it an ideal place to stay.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: