• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Getaway For 2 - Bruny Island, TASMANIA ISLANDS

Bruny Island, TASMANIA ISLANDS Australia (Chalet) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Panoramic views over Sunset Bay. A peaceful and relaxing retreat for two Upper level has its own deck with fabulous views of the of the Channel and the Hartz Ranges. There is one spacious bedroom with a queen bed, lounge area and large balcony w...... More Details...

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 20 Apr Sun 21 Apr Mon 22 Apr Tue 23 Apr Wed 24 Apr Thu 25 Apr Fri 26 Apr Sat 27 Apr Sun 28 Apr Mon 29 Apr Tue 30 Apr Wed 01 May Thu 02 May Fri 03 May
14 Days
Getaway For 2 Bruny Island (Chalet)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote

Price Guide:

Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeekendWeeklyMonthlyMinimum Stay
01 November 2013 - 31 December 2014AUD165.00AUD165.00AUD165.002 Nights

RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

0 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: