• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Alexanders Of Richmond B&B Accommodation - Richmond, SOUTHERN TASMANIA

15 Ogilvie Lane, Richmond, SOUTHERN TASMANIA Australia (Bed & Breakfast) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Set in a peaceful setting amongst the pine trees, this 2 storey, 2 bedroom chalet sleeps 4 people. Includes hearty continental breakfast provisions.

For more accommodation options in Richmond, follow this link.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 17 Feb Mon 18 Feb Tue 19 Feb Wed 20 Feb Thu 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar Sat 02 Mar
14 Days
Alexanders Of Richmond B&B Accommodation 15 Ogilvie Lane, Richmond (Bed & Breakfast)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Location:

Richmond is only 20 minutes from Hobart and 15 minutes to the airport.


Alexanders of Richmond

Room Type:

2 Bedroom B&B

Room Information:

Includes Hearty Continental Breakfast Provisions. Spacious and comfortable lounge and dining area, Upstairs spacious bedroom with queen size bed, Second bedroom downstairs with queen size bed, Kitchen and bathroom facilities, Bodum, Electric blankets on all beds, TV/DVD - with a selection of DVD’s provided, Hair dryer.

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 4 guests). Of the extra guests 2 may be an adult.

Cancellations:

No refund for cancellations less than 14 days out and a 30% fee will apply for all other cancellations, or we would be happy for you to rebook at a mutually convenient time.

Administration policy on refunds: If a property accepts cancellations, there is a 10% cancellation fee on the total booking amount charged by BookTasmaniaAccommodation on all cancellations and changes. Cancellations should be negotiated directly with the property.

Check-in Time:

2.00pm

Check-out Time:

10.00am

Local Attractions:

Richmond contains Australia’s oldest bridge, gaol and picturesque Catholic church. With many vineyards and orchards in the valley, this is an ideal base to explore this corner of Tasmania.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: