• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Port Arthur Villas - Port Arthur, SOUTHERN TASMANIA

52 Safety Cove Road, Port Arthur , SOUTHERN TASMANIA Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Port Arthur Villas fully equipped modern units with magnificent views over Port Arthur Historic Site. A quiet and relaxing place to stay.
The units are set amidst a hectare of lawns and pretty cottage gardens, surrounded by peaceful farmland. There are barbecue facilities, and all the modern cooking conveniences in your own kitchen.
Continental breakfast provisions can be supplied. Sample the Tasman Peninsula's fine seafood across the road at the hotel and restaurant.
Explore the grounds, swim at the sheltered safe beach nearby, fish or boat, play a round of golf at the magnificent local course. Stroll next door to the famous Port Arthur Historic Site where you can easily spend a whole day. In the evening experience a guided ghost tour by lantern light, arranged by your hosts.
This is an excellent base for exploring the natural wonders of the Peninsula, pristine silver surf beaches and bushwalks through rainforest and along the rugged coastline, with spectacular cliffs and rock formations at Eaglehawk Neck. Go fishing or take a sea charter to explore the coastline, see a Tasmanian Devil and other wildlife at the nearby Devil Park. Remember to bring your camera for some wonderful shots of this magnificent area.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 18 Feb Tue 19 Feb Wed 20 Feb Thu 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar Sat 02 Mar Sun 03 Mar
14 Days
Port Arthur Villas 52 Safety Cove Road, Port Arthur (Accommodation)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

2 Bedroom Family

1 Bedroom 2 person

2 Bedroom Companion

2 Bedroom Lge Family

Studio

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: