• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Rydges Hobart - Hobart, SOUTHERN TASMANIA

Corner Argyle & Lewis St, North Hobart, SOUTHERN TASMANIA Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Rydges Hobart captures Hobart's historic past with comfort and convenience for the travelling guest or family offering attentive personalised service in a boutique setting. Located 1.7 kms from the city centre in North Hobart we have ample free parking with easy access to the major tourist routes and attractions. Our 64 rooms provide a variety of options including Antique Suites, Heritage listed Cottages, Family Suites and our spacious Manor and Superior rooms. Brickfields restaurant is open daily with beautiful views overlooking Hobart and the Derwent River with a seasonal menu featuring use of local produce. Experience our friendly hospitality in a unique historical ambiance.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 18 Feb Tue 19 Feb Wed 20 Feb Thu 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar Sat 02 Mar Sun 03 Mar
14 Days
Rydges Hobart Corner Argyle & Lewis St, North Hobart (Accommodation)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Superior Twin Suite

Manor Garden King Room

Manor Garden Twin Room

Superior Garden King Room

Antique Suite

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: