• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

RACT Hobart Apartment Hotel - Hobart, SOUTHERN TASMANIA

  • Self-rated

154-156 Collins Street, Hobart, SOUTHERN TASMANIA Australia Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

RACT Hobart Apartment Hotel is conveniently located in the central CBD and adjacent to the Mercure Hadley's Hotel. With a range of hotel rooms and apartments it is suitable for the corporate and leisure travellers alike.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 21 Apr Mon 22 Apr Tue 23 Apr Wed 24 Apr Thu 25 Apr Fri 26 Apr Sat 27 Apr Sun 28 Apr Mon 29 Apr Tue 30 Apr Wed 01 May Thu 02 May Fri 03 May Sat 04 May
14 Days
RACT Hobart Apartment Hotel 154-156 Collins Street, Hobart
  • Self-rated
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Existing Bedding: 1 King. Additional Bedding: No additional bedding available. Inclusions: ~~ 01-Apr-2014 to 31-Mar-2015~~- Room only.~~~~ ~~ 01-Apr-2015 to 31-Mar-2016~~Valid for 01APR15-31MAR16: - Room only.~~~~ Option Important Info: ~~ 01-Apr-2014 to 31-Mar-2015~~VServicing: - Rates include daily service.~~~~

Existing Bedding: 1 King. Additional Bedding: No additional bedding available. Inclusions: ~~ 01-Apr-2014 to 31-Mar-2015~~- Room only.~~~~ ~~ 01-Apr-2015 to 31-Mar-2016~~Valid for 01APR15-31MAR16: - Room only.~~~~ Option Important Info: ~~ 01-Apr-2014 to 31-Mar-2015~~Servicing: - Rates include daily service.~~~~

Existing Bedding: 1 King. Additional Bedding: No additional bedding available. Inclusions: ~~ 01-Apr-2014 to 31-Mar-2015~~- Room only.~~~~ ~~ 01-Apr-2015 to 31-Mar-2016~~Valid for 01APR15-31MAR16: - Room only.~~~~ Option Important Info: ~~ 01-Apr-2014 to 31-Mar-2015~~Servicing: - Rates include daily service.~~~~

Existing Bedding: 1 King. Additional Bedding: No additional bedding available. Inclusions: ~~ 01-Apr-2014 to 31-Mar-2015~~- Room only.~~~~ ~~ 01-Apr-2015 to 31-Mar-2016~~Valid for 01APR15-31MAR16: - Room only.~~~~ Option Important Info: ~~ 01-Apr-2014 to 31-Mar-2015~~VServicing: - Rates include daily service.~~~~