• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

In The Heritage Precinct Of Hobart, Minutes To Hobart City And Waterfront - Hobart, SOUTHERN TASMANIA

Hobart, SOUTHERN TASMANIA Australia (Cottage) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

within 2 km of beautiful sandy beaches and less than 1km to Hobarts historic waterfront with fish punts, restaurants, Salamanca Place which houses boutique shops displaying Tasmanian Crafts, Art and speciality food stores. A few minutes to the N...... More Details...

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 22 Apr Tue 23 Apr Wed 24 Apr Thu 25 Apr Fri 26 Apr Sat 27 Apr Sun 28 Apr Mon 29 Apr Tue 30 Apr Wed 01 May Thu 02 May Fri 03 May Sat 04 May Sun 05 May
14 Days
In The Heritage Precinct Of Hobart, Minutes To Hobart City And Waterfront Hobart (Cottage)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote

Price Guide:

Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeekendWeeklyMonthlyMinimum Stay
01 January 2013 - 30 November 2013AUD240.00AUD1680.00
31 January 2014 - 31 March 2014AUD250.00AUD1680.00AUD6550.00
01 April 2014 - 30 April 2014AUD260.00AUD1750.00AUD7000.00
01 May 2014 - 31 December 2014AUD240.00AUD1680.00

RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 7 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 7 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: