• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Hobart Lodge Accommodation - Hobart, SOUTHERN TASMANIA

Hobart, SOUTHERN TASMANIA Australia (Apartment) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Hobart Lodge is located at popular North Hobart restaurant precinct, walking distance from many eateries, hotels, the classic State Cinema and many other attractions. It is a short 1.7 kms walk or cab ride from the CBD and Hobart waterfront and th...... More Details...

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 20 Feb Thu 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar Sat 02 Mar Sun 03 Mar Mon 04 Mar Tue 05 Mar
14 Days
Hobart Lodge Accommodation Hobart (Apartment)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote

Price Guide:

Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeekendWeeklyMonthlyMinimum Stay
01 January 2013 - 31 December 2013AUD180.00
01 January 2014 - 31 December 2014AUD180.00

RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 3 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 3 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: