• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Driftwood Cottages - Dover, SOUTHERN TASMANIA

51 Bay View Rd, Dover, SOUTHERN TASMANIA Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Driftwood Cottages offer a wide range of quality accommodation options in Tasmania's beautiful Huon Valley and Far South- now including cottages throughout the region in Dover, Southport and Brooks Bay- all central to the many attractions of the Huon region!

Whether you are seeking a budget stay with homely touches...a truly luxurious Tasmanian accommodation experience...or the ultimate exclusive getaway...Driftwood has a range to suit every need.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 20 Apr Sun 21 Apr Mon 22 Apr Tue 23 Apr Wed 24 Apr Thu 25 Apr Fri 26 Apr Sat 27 Apr Sun 28 Apr Mon 29 Apr Tue 30 Apr Wed 01 May Thu 02 May Fri 03 May
14 Days
Driftwood Cottages 51 Bay View Rd, Dover (Accommodation)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Conjoined Studio cottage with spectacular water views. Fully self contained with Queen bed and cosy underfloor heating. rates are for two people, room only.

Fully self-contained cottage, overlooking the beautiful Dover Beach. Private garden and BBQ area and cosy wood fire.

Conjoined Studio cottage with spectacular water views. Fully self contained with Queen bed + two singles.

Stunning two bedroom cottage, with absolute waterfrontage. Ideal for one or two couples, with two queen beds and an outlook that is unsurpassable.

Beautifully appointed modern 2 bedroom cottage, fully self-contained with queen bed + 2 singles, and expansive views over Dover Bay and the Three Islands. Wheelchair accessible

Pamper yourselves in the lovingly renovated BeachHouse- private jacuzzi hot tub , wood fire and expansive picture windows overlooking the bay.

Beautifully appointed modern 2 bedroom cottage, fully self-contained with queen bed + 2 singles, and expansive views over Dover Bay and the Three Islands.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: