• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Penguin Holiday Apartments - Ulverstone, NORTHERN TASMANIA

  • Self-rated

99-101 Main Road, Penguin, NORTHERN TASMANIA Australia Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Penguin Holiday Apartments is the perfect place to base yourself for all types of day trips throughout the Central Coast of North West Tasmania. The central location in the aptly named town of Penguin, is ideal for meandering around the coastal area, and offers the luxury of sightseeing at a leisurely pace due to the close proximity to many local attractions. With the ocean virtually at the backdoor, the fully self-contained apartments are a welcome sight at the end of a long day. Strolling along the deserted beach and taking in the local treats are just some of the delights that this beautiful and quiet village has to offer.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 18 Feb Tue 19 Feb Wed 20 Feb Thu 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar Sat 02 Mar Sun 03 Mar
14 Days
Penguin Holiday Apartments 99-101 Main Road, Penguin
  • Self-rated
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Existing Bedding: 1 Double. Additional Bedding: No additional bedding available. Inclusions: ~~ 01-Apr-2015 to 31-Mar-2016~~- Room only.~~~~ ~~ 01-Apr-2016 to 31-Mar-2017~~Valid for 01APR16-31MAR17: - Room only.~~~~

Existing Bedding: 1 Double. Additional Bedding: No additional bedding available. Inclusions: ~~ 01-Apr-2015 to 31-Mar-2016~~- Room only.~~~~ ~~ 01-Apr-2016 to 31-Mar-2017~~Valid for 01APR16-31MAR17: - Room only.~~~~