• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Little Bertha A Central Location For You To Explore Nw Tassie. - Ulverstone, NORTHERN TASMANIA

Ulverstone, NORTHERN TASMANIA Australia (Apartment) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Little Bertha is a divine, newly renovated, 1 bedroom unit set up for a single or couple. Little Bertha is 1 of 3 units on this block. This is a non pet friendly, non smoking, unit with off street parking. Little Bertha is fully equiped with every...... More Details...

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 18 Feb Tue 19 Feb Wed 20 Feb Thu 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar Sat 02 Mar Sun 03 Mar
14 Days
Little Bertha A Central Location For You To Explore Nw Tassie. Ulverstone (Apartment)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote

Price Guide:

Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeekendWeeklyMonthlyMinimum Stay
01 February 2014 - 31 March 2014AUD100.00AUD120.00AUD220.00AUD590.001 Night
01 April 2014 - 31 October 2014AUD85.00AUD100.00AUD190.00AUD490.001 Night

RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

0 Bedrooms, 0 Bathrooms

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: