• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Harlea - Your Home Away From Home - Free Wifi - Pets Negotiable - Ulverstone, NORTHERN TASMANIA

Ulverstone, NORTHERN TASMANIA Australia (Apartment) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

We offer a fully self contained 2 bedroom apartment with FREE WIFI. The apartment has a fully equipped kitchen, with all crockery, cutlery, and utensils supplied, the bathroom has a toilet, shower, and vanity, with towels and linen supplied. Lau...... More Details...

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 18 Feb Tue 19 Feb Wed 20 Feb Thu 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar Sat 02 Mar Sun 03 Mar
14 Days
Harlea - Your Home Away From Home - Free Wifi - Pets Negotiable Ulverstone (Apartment)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote

Price Guide:

Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeekendWeeklyMonthlyMinimum Stay
01 December 2013 - 01 May 2015AUD100.00AUD600.00
01 December 2013 - 01 May 2015AUD100.00AUD600.00

RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 6 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 6 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: