• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Tall Timbers - Smithton, NORTHERN TASMANIA

  • Self-rated

Scotchtown Rd, Smithton, NORTHERN TASMANIA Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 18 Feb Tue 19 Feb Wed 20 Feb Thu 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar Sat 02 Mar Sun 03 Mar
14 Days
Tall Timbers Scotchtown Rd, Smithton (Accommodation)
  • Self-rated
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Existing Bedding: 1 Queen and 1 Single. Additional Bedding: No additional bedding available. Inclusions: ~~ 01-Apr-2014 to 31-Mar-2016~~- Room only.~~~~ Option Important Info: ~~ 01-Apr-2014 to 31-Mar-2016~~Servicing: - Rates include a daily service.~~~~

Existing Bedding: 1 Queen and 1 Single. Additional Bedding: No additional bedding available. Inclusions: ~~ 01-Apr-2014 to 31-Mar-2016~~- Room only.~~~~ Option Important Info: ~~ 01-Apr-2014 to 31-Mar-2016~~Servicing: - Rates include a daily service.~~~~

Existing Bedding: 1 Queen and 1 Single. Additional Bedding: No additional bedding available. Inclusions: ~~ 01-Apr-2014 to 31-Mar-2016~~- Room only.~~~~ Option Important Info: ~~ 01-Apr-2014 to 31-Mar-2016~~Servicing: - Rates include a daily service.~~~~

Existing Bedding: 1 Queen and 1 Single. Additional Bedding: No additional bedding available. Inclusions: ~~ 01-Apr-2014 to 31-Mar-2016~~- Room only.~~~~ Option Important Info: ~~ 01-Apr-2014 to 31-Mar-2016~~Servicing: - Rates include a daily service.~~~~

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: