• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Tall Timbers Hotel - Smithton, NORTHERN TASMANIA

5-15 Scotchtown Road, Smithton, NORTHERN TASMANIA Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Tall Timbers Tasmania is a privately owned and operated hotel with a multi-award winning history for our customer service and excellence in hospitality services. Located at Smithton in North West Tasmania, the property provides a gateway to the "Edge of the World" and Tarkine regions that are "must visit" destinations on any Tasmanian Holiday. The property offers two unique adventure experiences with 4 WD Tours & Helicopter flights leaving form the property to ensure you have the opportunity in experiencing the whole region.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 20 Apr Sun 21 Apr Mon 22 Apr Tue 23 Apr Wed 24 Apr Thu 25 Apr Fri 26 Apr Sat 27 Apr Sun 28 Apr Mon 29 Apr Tue 30 Apr Wed 01 May Thu 02 May Fri 03 May
14 Days
Tall Timbers Hotel 5-15 Scotchtown Road, Smithton (Accommodation)
Show map
AU$
162
162
Book Now
AU$
162
162
Book Now
AU$
162
162
Book Now
AU$
162
162
Book Now
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Disabled Room

Room Type:


Standard Double Single

Room Type:


Standard Double Single

Room Type:


Standard Room

Room Type:

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Standard Double Single.

Standard Triple Room.

Disabled Room.

Executive Apartment.

Self Contained Lakeside.

Standard Double Single.

Standard Twin Room.

Standard Room.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: