• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Hotel Charles - Launceston, NORTHERN TASMANIA

  • Self-rated

287 Charles Street, Launceston, NORTHERN TASMANIA Australia Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Opened in July 2010, Hotel Charles is Launceston's most stylish and luxurious hotel providing guests with a unique Tasmanian experience. Hotel Charles is located on the fringe of Launceston's business district with stunning views over the city to the Tamar River Valley and boasts ample free onsite parking for guests.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 18 Feb Tue 19 Feb Wed 20 Feb Thu 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar Sat 02 Mar Sun 03 Mar
14 Days
Hotel Charles 287 Charles Street, Launceston
  • Self-rated
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Existing Bedding: 1 Split King. Additional Bedding: No additional bedding available. Inclusions: ~~ 01-Apr-2016 to 31-Mar-2018~~Valid for 01APR16-31MAR18: - Room Only (unless otherwise stated)..~~~~ Option Important Info: ~~ 01-Apr-2016 to 31-Mar-2018~~Valid for 01APR16-31MAR18: Servicing: - Rates include daily service.~~~~

Existing Bedding: 1 Split King. Additional Bedding: No additional bedding available. Inclusions: ~~ 01-Apr-2016 to 31-Mar-2018~~Valid for 01APR16-31MAR18: - Room Only (unless otherwise stated)..~~~~ Option Important Info: ~~ 01-Apr-2016 to 31-Mar-2018~~Valid for 01APR16-31MAR18: Servicing: - Rates include daily service.~~~~

Existing Bedding: 1 Split King. Additional Bedding: No additional bedding available. Inclusions: ~~ 01-Apr-2016 to 31-Mar-2018~~Valid for 01APR16-31MAR18: - Room Only (unless otherwise stated)..~~~~ Option Important Info: ~~ 01-Apr-2016 to 31-Mar-2018~~Valid for 01APR16-31MAR18: Servicing: - Rates include daily service.~~~~