• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Hillview House - Launceston, NORTHERN TASMANIA

  • Self-rated

193 George St, Launceston, NORTHERN TASMANIA Australia Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Hillview House was originally built around the 1840’s and extensively enlarged by Rev. W Law in the 1860’s. It has now been sympathetically restored to provide a charming stay for your Tasmanian holiday. We have given great attention to providing the modern facilities and well decorated rooms you expect. You will find a visit to Hillview House will leave you with fond memories of personal care and attention.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 18 Feb Tue 19 Feb Wed 20 Feb Thu 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar Sat 02 Mar Sun 03 Mar
14 Days
Hillview House 193 George St, Launceston Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Standard double room.

1 Double Bed and Cooked/ContinentalBreakfast.All our rooms are ensuited and have tea & coffee making facilities.

2 single beds. Cooked/continental breakfast is included.All our rooms are ensuited and have tea & coffee making facilities.

Deluxe Queen Bed and Cooked/ContinentalBreakfast. All our rooms are ensuited and have tea & coffee making facilities.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: