• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Hawthorn Villa Launceston Accommodation - Launceston, NORTHERN TASMANIA

  • AAA rated

1 Church Street, Launceston, NORTHERN TASMANIA Australia (Cottage) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:



For more accommodation options in Launceston, follow this link.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 21 Apr Mon 22 Apr Tue 23 Apr Wed 24 Apr Thu 25 Apr Fri 26 Apr Sat 27 Apr Sun 28 Apr Mon 29 Apr Tue 30 Apr Wed 01 May Thu 02 May Fri 03 May Sat 04 May
14 Days
Hawthorn Villa Launceston Accommodation 1 Church Street, Launceston (Cottage)
  • AAA rated
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Stable with Breakfast

Room Type:

Stable with Breakfast

Room Information:

Only 12mins from Launceston, this fully self-contained mudbrick Stable has a loft style bedroom, overlooking beautiful gardens & countryside. Crisp white linen & large fluffy bath sheets.

Room Facilities:

  • Air conditioning
  • Alarm clock
  • Bath
  • Bingo Hall
  • DVD player
  • Iron & ironing board
  • Microwave oven
  • Refrigerator - full size
  • TV
  • Wireless Internet

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 3 guests). Of the extra guests 1 may be an adult.

Check-in Time:

2pm

Check-out Time:

10am