• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Marion's Vineyard - Deviot, NORTHERN TASMANIA

335 Deviot Road, , Deviot, NORTHERN TASMANIA Australia (Bed & Breakfast) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Enjoy this enchanting chalet with its cosy fire place and comfortable interior for a night or a week. Ideal for honeymooners or a romantic rendezvous. The self-contained chalet can sleep up to 4 people and it is suitable for small families or those who want to experience the quite and peaceful nature that is Marion’s Vineyard, centrally located in the Tamar Valley.

For more accommodation options around North Tasmania, follow this link.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 20 Feb Thu 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar Sat 02 Mar Sun 03 Mar Mon 04 Mar Tue 05 Mar
14 Days
Marion's Vineyard 335 Deviot Road, , Deviot (Bed & Breakfast)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Chain:

0

Location:

Marion's vineyard is situated on the West Bank of the Tamar Estuary at Deviot, just off the Wine Route along the river 5-km south of the remarkable Batman Bridge and a half hour north of Launceston in the exact middle of the Tamar River Valley, 32 kilometres from the mouth of the city.


Marions Vineyard Accommodation

Room Type:

Chalet

Room Information:

At Marion’s Vineyard, you can relax in our fully self contained chalet, nestled among the trees, above the cellar door overlooking the vineyard and the Tamar Valley in Northern Tasmania. Just 30 minutes north of Launceston on the West Tamar River and 5kms south of the Batman Bridge. Have a glass of wine with a meal, or your continental breakfast on the Tarzan suite, high in the trees with the birds. Close to all attractions in the Tamar Valley, as well as beaches, golf, nature walks, restaurants, fishing, boating and so much more.

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 4 guests). Of the extra guests 1 may be an adult.

Check-in Time:

2.00pm

Check-out Time:

10:00am