• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Blueberry B & B - Burnie, NORTHERN TASMANIA

260 Cuprona Road, Heybridge, NORTHERN TASMANIA Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

The property provides welcoming hosts, friendly dog, interesting gardens, meditation room, and peace and quiet.
Parking is just 5 meters from the front door with level access. The property of 9 acres is being designed to follow permaculture principles with its main focus growing blueberries.
The road past the door leads on to the inland to Cradle Mountain. Nearby is a Wildlife Park, Gunns Plains Caves and a feature garden.
Burnie, the nearest city is 12 kilometers away with interesting features as, Creative Paper Making,Rhododendrum garden, Alpaca Farm and Whiskey Distillery.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 18 Feb Tue 19 Feb Wed 20 Feb Thu 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar Sat 02 Mar Sun 03 Mar
14 Days
Blueberry B & B 260 Cuprona Road, Heybridge (Accommodation)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

One queen bed in main room and two single beds in separate bedroom accessed by sliding door from main room, separate bathroom, kitchen, with private entrance. Shared recreation room and laundry available. The apartment is fully furnished, including linen and continental breakfast provisions supplied.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: