• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Walk To Cafes And Beaches - Bridport, NORTHERN TASMANIA

Bridport, NORTHERN TASMANIA Australia (Cottage) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Located just off Bridports Main Street is this fully renovated 3 bedroom cottage. Spacious living area, good views of the bay and beaches. Quality furnishings throughout. 2 Q/S beds plus a Double bunk bed provide sleeping for up to 7 people. Dec...... More Details...

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 21 Apr Mon 22 Apr Tue 23 Apr Wed 24 Apr Thu 25 Apr Fri 26 Apr Sat 27 Apr Sun 28 Apr Mon 29 Apr Tue 30 Apr Wed 01 May Thu 02 May Fri 03 May Sat 04 May
14 Days
Walk To Cafes And Beaches Bridport (Cottage)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote

Price Guide:

Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeekendWeeklyMonthlyMinimum Stay
01 February 2014 - 31 March 2014AUD200.00AUD200.00AUD1200.002 Nights

RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 7 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 7 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: