• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Overlooking The Wharf Precinct - Fully Refurbished - Bridport, NORTHERN TASMANIA

Bridport, NORTHERN TASMANIA Australia (Holiday Rental) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

This spacious 3 bedroom property has the bonus of a cojoined studio apartment. Positioned on the entrance to Bridport overlooking the Brid River and Wharf area, the house has been completely refurbished and provides a high level of accommodation. ...... More Details...

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 19 Feb Wed 20 Feb Thu 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar Sat 02 Mar Sun 03 Mar Mon 04 Mar
14 Days
Overlooking The Wharf Precinct - Fully Refurbished Bridport (Holiday Rental)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote

Price Guide:

Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeekendWeeklyMonthlyMinimum Stay
11 February 2014 - 30 April 2014AUD220.00

RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 7 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 7 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: