• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Paradise House Boat Harbour Beach - Boat Harbour, NORTHERN TASMANIA

Boat Harbour, NORTHERN TASMANIA Australia (Holiday Rental) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Welcome to Paradise House Accommodation at Boat Harbour, Tasmania. Paradise House is perched overlooking Crystal white sands of Boat Harbour Beach, located on Tasmanias north-west coast. This self-contained beach house with its stunning ocean vi...... More Details...

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 20 Apr Sun 21 Apr Mon 22 Apr Tue 23 Apr Wed 24 Apr Thu 25 Apr Fri 26 Apr Sat 27 Apr Sun 28 Apr Mon 29 Apr Tue 30 Apr Wed 01 May Thu 02 May Fri 03 May
14 Days
Paradise House Boat Harbour Beach Boat Harbour (Holiday Rental)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote

Price Guide:

Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeekendWeeklyMonthlyMinimum Stay
01 January 2014 - 31 December 2014AUD270.00
01 January 2015 - 31 December 2015AUD270.00
01 January 2016 - 31 December 2016AUD270.00

RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 6 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 6 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: