• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Holiday Retreat In Nw Tasmania At Eagles Rise, Sisters Beach - Boat Harbour, NORTHERN TASMANIA

Boat Harbour, NORTHERN TASMANIA Australia (Cottage) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Tasmanian Holiday - Eagles Rise is a beautiful, retreat property at Sisters Beach on the north west coast of Tasmania. There are four, fully self contained cottages set amongst the trees on 12 acres of natural bushland and native gardens. The prop...... More Details...

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 22 Apr Tue 23 Apr Wed 24 Apr Thu 25 Apr Fri 26 Apr Sat 27 Apr Sun 28 Apr Mon 29 Apr Tue 30 Apr Wed 01 May Thu 02 May Fri 03 May Sat 04 May Sun 05 May
14 Days
Holiday Retreat In Nw Tasmania At Eagles Rise, Sisters Beach Boat Harbour (Cottage)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote

Price Guide:

Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeekendWeeklyMonthlyMinimum Stay
15 September 2014 - 14 September 2015AUD100.00AUD600.00
15 September 2014 - 14 September 2015AUD100.00AUD600.00

RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

10 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 8 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 8 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: