• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

On Bicheno Time A Central 2 Bedroom Self Catering Holiday Home With Ocean Views - Bicheno, NORTHERN TASMANIA

Bicheno, NORTHERN TASMANIA Australia (Holiday Rental) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

On Bicheno Time. Relax and slow down and enjoy the view On Bicheno Time. This central modern two bedroom & one bathroom holiday home has views of the Ocean and Diamond Island. Enjoy the views from the open plan kitchen,dining and lounge areas. Thi...... More Details...

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 20 Apr Sun 21 Apr Mon 22 Apr Tue 23 Apr Wed 24 Apr Thu 25 Apr Fri 26 Apr Sat 27 Apr Sun 28 Apr Mon 29 Apr Tue 30 Apr Wed 01 May Thu 02 May Fri 03 May
14 Days
On Bicheno Time A Central 2 Bedroom Self Catering Holiday Home With Ocean Views Bicheno (Holiday Rental)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote

Price Guide:

Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeekendWeeklyMonthlyMinimum Stay
30 December 2013 - 31 December 2013AUD240.00AUD1400.00
01 January 2014 - 30 April 2014AUD240.00AUD1400.00
01 May 2014 - 30 June 2014AUD195.00AUD1200.00
01 July 2014 - 31 August 2014AUD170.00AUD950.00
01 September 2014 - 31 October 2014AUD195.00AUD1200.00
01 November 2014 - 31 December 2014AUD240.00AUD1400.00
01 January 2015 - 30 April 2015AUD240.00AUD1400.00
01 November 2014 - 31 December 2014AUD240.00AUD1400.00
01 January 2015 - 30 April 2015AUD240.00AUD1400.00
01 May 2015 - 31 December 2015AUD300.00

RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 6 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 6 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: