• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Holiday Getaway - 25 Allen Street, Bicheno - Bicheno, NORTHERN TASMANIA

Bicheno, NORTHERN TASMANIA Australia (Holiday Rental) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

This modern split level property is only a 3 minute walk to beautiful Redbill Beach. Comfortable walking distance to the shops and Waubs Bay Beach. A fully fenced sundeck runs the length of the house, with great ocean and coastal views which can b...... More Details...

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 20 Feb Thu 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar Sat 02 Mar Sun 03 Mar Mon 04 Mar Tue 05 Mar
14 Days
Holiday Getaway - 25 Allen Street, Bicheno Bicheno (Holiday Rental)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote

Price Guide:

Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeekendWeeklyMonthlyMinimum Stay
01 February 2014 - 30 April 2014AUD170.00AUD170.00AUD340.00AUD1095.002 Nights

RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 6 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 6 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: