• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Awesome Beach House - Bicheno, NORTHERN TASMANIA

Bicheno, NORTHERN TASMANIA Australia (Holiday Rental) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Waterfront holiday house, with amazing ocean, bay and island views. Situated with walking distance to the town centre and only 200m from beautiful Redbill Beach,with sea views from living area, decks and all bedrooms this cosy sun filled home has ...... More Details...

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 17 Feb Mon 18 Feb Tue 19 Feb Wed 20 Feb Thu 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar Sat 02 Mar
14 Days
Awesome Beach House Bicheno (Holiday Rental)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote

Price Guide:

Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeekendWeeklyMonthlyMinimum Stay
01 February 2014 - 30 April 2014AUD300.00AUD300.00AUD600.00AUD1650.002 Nights
01 May 2014 - 31 October 2014AUD225.00AUD225.00AUD450.00AUD1400.002 Nights
01 November 2014 - 30 April 2015AUD300.00AUD300.00AUD600.00AUD1650.002 Nights

RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 6 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 6 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: