• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Bicheno Beach Stay - 18 Redbill Drive, Bicheno - Bicheno, NORTHERN TASMANIA

Bicheno, NORTHERN TASMANIA Australia (Holiday Rental) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Enough space for the family holiday this new modern property consists of three bedrooms two with queen size beds and two single beds. An ensuite and main bathroom , with an extra bathroom with laundry downstairs. For entertainment a TV, Stereo, an...... More Details...

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 20 Feb Thu 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar Sat 02 Mar Sun 03 Mar Mon 04 Mar Tue 05 Mar
14 Days
Bicheno Beach Stay - 18 Redbill Drive, Bicheno Bicheno (Holiday Rental)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote

Price Guide:

Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeekendWeeklyMonthlyMinimum Stay
01 February 2014 - 30 April 2014AUD315.00AUD315.00AUD630.00AUD2200.002 Nights
01 May 2014 - 31 August 2014AUD280.00AUD280.00AUD560.00AUD1950.002 Nights
01 September 2014 - 30 November 2014AUD300.00AUD300.00AUD600.00AUD2100.002 Nights
01 December 2014 - 30 April 2015AUD315.00AUD315.00AUD630.00AUD2200.002 Nights

RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 6 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 6 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: