• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Romantic Beach Front Hideaway Offering Total Privacy - Swansea, EAST COAST TASMANIA

Swansea, EAST COAST TASMANIA Australia (Holiday Rental) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Imagine waking up, lying in bed and looking out across glorious Great Oyster Bay and watching the sun rise over the Freycinet Peninsula. Imagine sitting on the deck with a chilled glass of champagne and watching a golden sunset reflected off the s...... More Details...

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 19 Feb Wed 20 Feb Thu 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar Sat 02 Mar Sun 03 Mar Mon 04 Mar
14 Days
Romantic Beach Front Hideaway Offering Total Privacy Swansea (Holiday Rental)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote

Price Guide:

Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeekendWeeklyMonthlyMinimum Stay
01 January 2013 - 31 October 2013AUD400.00AUD2400.00
01 November 2013 - 31 December 2013AUD360.00AUD2200.00
01 January 2014 - 31 January 2014AUD360.00AUD2200.00
01 November 2013 - 31 December 2013AUD360.00AUD2200.00
01 January 2014 - 31 January 2014AUD360.00AUD2200.00
01 February 2014 - 19 December 2014AUD360.00AUD2200.00
20 December 2014 - 31 December 2014AUD400.00AUD2400.00

RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 4 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 4 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: