• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Saffire Freycinet - Coles Bay, EAST COAST TASMANIA

  • Self-rated

2352 Coles Bay Road, Coles Bay, EAST COAST TASMANIA Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Saffire Freycinet rises from its surroundings as a premium boutique property that is truly in touch with the beauty and depth of nature. Distinct in its design, exclusive in its features and set apart by its approach to uncompromised service, staying at Saffire is an experience that will enrich and uplift, changing the way you feel about life.

The 20 effortlessly stylish suites are of impressive proportions – and so is the outlook. The complete glass frontage captures the dynamic theatre of The Hazards with its glowing pink sheen on daybreak, to its mellow mood at dusk. The design for Saffire is inspired by the landscape and our aim was always to give the sanctuary a sense of place by incorporating the tones, textures and hues of the locale.
Schouten Island half day experience – Come aboard our Saffire vessel and enjoy an entrée-sized portion of the Schouten Island Signature Experience. Be engaged by close-up interactions with scouring sea birds, playful marine mammals and a diversity of life on Tasmania’s temperate reefs. The adventure also includes a visit to culturally significant sites of past and present inhabitants. Behold the beauty of the Freycinet Peninsula and discover Schouten Island on this memorable three-hour adventure. Morning tea is included and prepared by the team of chefs at Saffire.
Bookings essential, cost $250 per person, minimum four people.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 20 Apr Sun 21 Apr Mon 22 Apr Tue 23 Apr Wed 24 Apr Thu 25 Apr Fri 26 Apr Sat 27 Apr Sun 28 Apr Mon 29 Apr Tue 30 Apr Wed 01 May Thu 02 May Fri 03 May
14 Days
Saffire Freycinet 2352 Coles Bay Road, Coles Bay (Accommodation)
  • Self-rated
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Signature Suites - 1 night

Luxury Suite - 1 night

Private Pavilion - 1 night

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: