• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Private Beach Access. Fully Self Contained. Enjoy Wineglass Bay & The Hazards. - Coles Bay, EAST COAST TASMANIA

Coles Bay, EAST COAST TASMANIA Australia (Holiday Rental) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Azure Beach House ~ Coles Bay - Freycinet Peninsula - East Coast Tasmania Private beach access ~ fully self contained ~ close to Wineglass Bay, The Hazards, Freycinet National Park. Private and relaxing Coles Bay accommodation on the magical Frey...... More Details...

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 18 Feb Tue 19 Feb Wed 20 Feb Thu 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar Sat 02 Mar Sun 03 Mar
14 Days
Private Beach Access. Fully Self Contained. Enjoy Wineglass Bay & The Hazards. Coles Bay (Holiday Rental)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote

Price Guide:

Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeekendWeeklyMonthlyMinimum Stay
01 November 2013 - 30 April 2014AUD235.00AUD235.002 Nights
01 May 2014 - 30 September 2014AUD165.00AUD165.002 Nights

RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 4 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 4 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: