• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Cape Glop Freycinet Views Beach House - Coles Bay, EAST COAST TASMANIA

Coles Bay, EAST COAST TASMANIA Australia (Holiday Rental) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

13km from Swansea and 35km from Bicheno, Cape Glop is a magnificent beach house central to all national parks and towns surrounding. Cape Glop is located on 5 acres of private property with its own access to beautiful quiet Nine Mile Beach, only 8...... More Details...

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 18 Feb Tue 19 Feb Wed 20 Feb Thu 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar Sat 02 Mar Sun 03 Mar
14 Days
Cape Glop Freycinet Views Beach House Coles Bay (Holiday Rental)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote

Price Guide:

Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeekendWeeklyMonthlyMinimum Stay
01 January 2014 - 23 January 2014AUD250.00
24 January 2014 - 27 January 2014AUD350.00
28 January 2014 - 27 February 2014AUD250.00
28 February 2014 - 10 March 2014AUD350.00
11 March 2014 - 16 April 2014AUD250.00
17 April 2014 - 27 April 2014AUD350.00
28 April 2014 - 05 June 2014AUD250.00
06 June 2014 - 09 June 2014AUD350.00
10 June 2014 - 30 October 2014AUD250.00
31 October 2014 - 09 November 2014AUD350.00
10 November 2014 - 31 December 2014AUD250.00
01 January 2015 - 17 December 2015AUD250.00
18 December 2015 - 31 December 2015AUD3000.00

RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 6 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 6 guests).

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: