• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Cawood Cottage - Hamilton, CENTRAL TASMANIA

Cawood, 167 Tor Hill Road, Ouse, CENTRAL TASMANIA Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Escape to your own farm cottage on the banks of the River Ouse in Southern Central Tasmania. The spacious and sunny cottage is surrounded by old English style gardens that form part of "Cawood"-a National Trust Classified farming property (surrounded by history & 5 kms river frontage). Established in Circa 1824. "Cawood" provides a unique opportunity for you and your family to enjoy the beauty of this historic farming property.

You can take a walk, spot a platypus, chase a trout or swing a racquet. Take a swim in the river or just put your feet up, relax and enjoy the peace & quiet.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 19 Feb Wed 20 Feb Thu 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar Sat 02 Mar Sun 03 Mar Mon 04 Mar
14 Days
Cawood Cottage Cawood, 167 Tor Hill Road, Ouse (Accommodation)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Cawood Cottage is a fully equipped self-contained farm cottage accommodation.Queen-size or 2 single beds twin share available.

Fully equipped Self Contained Farm Cottage for 3 Adults and 1-2 children under 6 years. Children between 12-15 years extra $20 per night per child payable.(*denotes children under 6 years)

Fully Self Contained and equipped Farm Cottage for 4 Adults, Queensize and 2 singles twin Share.

Fully self-contained farm accommodation: Caters for a MAXIMUM of 2 Adults + 2 Children* (*denotes 2 children under 6 years Free)Children 7-15 years Extra $20 per night,per child payable. It contains: Fully equipped kitchen,wood heater, queen-size bed 2 single beds, cot, electric blankets, doonas,digital television,DVD & VCR player, barbecue & laundry facilities, etc:

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: