• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Arcadia Holiday House - Hamilton, CENTRAL TASMANIA

13 Franklin Place, Hamilton, CENTRAL TASMANIA Australia (Holiday House) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Arcadia Holiday House offers comfortable three bedroom accommodation located in historic rural Hamilton.
It makes an ideal base for sightseeing as most of central and southern Tasmania is less than 90 minutes away.
Arcadia Holiday House has all mod cons (including free wireless broadband internet access) for one or more families, on 1.7 acres with a large garden.
Facilities include 3 bedrooms (2 with QS beds), open plan living, dining and kitchen area, full kitchen facilities, fridge, freezer, wood heater, air conditioning, digital television, DVD andvideo player, washing machine and dryer, over 1/2 acre of gardens, 2 verandahs, BBQ facilities and more.


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 18 Feb Tue 19 Feb Wed 20 Feb Thu 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar Sat 02 Mar Sun 03 Mar
14 Days
Arcadia Holiday House 13 Franklin Place, Hamilton (Holiday House)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Arcadia Holiday House

Room Type:

3 bedroom house

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 7 guests). Of the extra guests 5 may be an adult.

Check-in Time:

2.00pm

Check-out Time:

10.00am